Home > lonely pixel news > New Look

New Look

Although I really liked the other theme, normal sized swfs would not fit in it. So I’ve switched to this, slightly flashier theme.

In SpaceJunk related news, here’s a screen shot to drool all over:

I’m still working on touching up the sprites and the HUD, so they are very much a work in progress. I’ve also tuned the difficulty way down because far too many people could not get past the first boss! I must break the habit of making near impossible games. ;]

Now the bad news….

My second CRT broke! =[ No more dual-screening for me. It’s okay because I will be buying new monitors in the near future.

Categories: lonely pixel news Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

