Home > ludum dare > Torch Post Compo Release Coming Soon

Torch Post Compo Release Coming Soon

Prior to LD #20, I was working crazy hard on my first game to be sold on FGL. So when it came to that weekend, I was debating on actually doing LD or not because I needed a break. Of course I couldn’t resist the temptation and decided to make a quick game. It took me roughly 16 hours to finish Torch and I’m quite proud of what came out. Still there were things missing and bugs that needed to be fixed, so over the past week I’ve slowly built the post compo version to be put on Kongregate. All that’s left are the sounds and music, but right now I’m finally taking break. You should see it on Kong sometime next week. ;]

By the way, I’ve found a fantastic composer to aide my musically handicapped self. Definitely go check out Chris Sinnott’s work over at his website.

Categories: ludum dare Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

