Home > Uncategorized > Almost there!

Almost there!

I have finally wrapped up development of SpaceJunk! I’m sure that some further testing will reveal some bugs, but that’s a given. The only thing left is a sound track. I took a crack at making music today but failed miserably. =[ I’m currently exploring some options as I cannot put SpaceJunk on FGL without a soundtrack! It’s not like I’d break a rule but I want it to be the best it can be.

Speaking of which, I’m quite happy with how the project turned out. Originally I envisioned a totally different game, but as I progressed it evolved into something else. It’s quite hard too which I find the most pleasing. Most importantly though, SpaceJunk has allowed me to grow more comfortable within the AS3 language.

I’m already planning the next project…. >=]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

