Home > Uncategorized > The New Project

The New Project

So I went through several projects before I settled on the one above. The first thing you may notice is the Earth…yes I reused assets. The goal of the game is to maneuver the Earth around and survive the increasingly difficult waves of space junk, which mainly consists of asteroids. It’s sort of like Asteroids and a vertical shump combined into one. It WILL contain upgrades and a high score table as I will be attempting to get this game sponsored this time around. More to come in a few days!

[Edit] I’ve also given the blog a new theme, reorganized some stuff, and changed my bio on the about page. I really want to get my own domain though…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

