Home > ludum dare > Ludum Dare

Ludum Dare

December 12, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I will be participating in the Ludum Dare compo this weekend! I am very excited to be part of this event and wish the best of luck to all of the other participants. I’ve set up a website at googlesites to host my entry and possible future entries.

https://sites.google.com/site/alexanderlarioza/

[edit] Scratch that, I will be using MediaFire instead.

Categories: ludum dare Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

