Home > lonely pixel news > [lonely pixel news]Game Updates

[lonely pixel news]Game Updates

So since the end of High School (Yay!) I’ve been working diligently on my games. Mainly focusing on ZTD because I want it out ASAP, at least a beta version for the public to test. I’ve finally added a dedicated page for ZTD with information and what not that you can find here.

Secretly I’ve also been working on another game. (Gasp! It cannot be true?!) Since summer is here and its my last summer before college, I want to get some COMPLETED games into my portfolio. So I’ve decided to enter in some competitions. Currently I’m working on an entry with a friend for the Game Maker Competition 06. We already have a solid idea and are testing some elements that we would like to see in the finished product. Here’s sneak peak:

Doesn’t that just leave you wanting more? Guess you’ll have to stick around. ;]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

