Home > lonely pixel news > [lonely pixel news]Back!

[lonely pixel news]Back!

Well I’ve been back from LA for a week now, but once I got back I had to pack up my stuff and move out of the house. I am now sitting in the loft of my grandmother’s house until we can get on our feet again. Sigh. Nonetheless, I’ve gotten my self settled in again which means I can start getting some more hours in on game development. I’m giving it a few days because I am really, really burnt out from the move. Plus I’ve been sick so I need the rest.

I want to get back into Arrow Followers right away, but I might stray away from it and work on a really, really small project to get my creative juices flowing again. I’m not sure what though; simple puzzle game, small platformer, etc. Plus i need to figure out where I put all my AF notes. >_<

  1. April 18, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    A WoW clone! You should be able to throw that together in a day or two, right? =)

    Glad to see that you’re back in action.

    • April 18, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Haha right! Maybe a little parody or something. =D

      But thanks for dropping a comment.

  2. April 21, 2010 at 5:08 am

    good news 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

