Home > Uncategorized > [arrow followers] white unit’s skills finished

[arrow followers] white unit’s skills finished

I really should name the units, rather, the heroes. It’s starting to become cumbersome referring to them as their color and number.

Anyways, the only reason I did the white one first was because he has the healing skill which I found to be very important. While adding the skills I’ve noticed how imbalanced this game will become if I don’t start thinking through some more things. I’m going to finish the skills for all of the units first before I do that.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 15, 2010 at 4:49 am

    Yes, I agree with assigning names to heroes.

    • March 15, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      i’m not too great with names. I’d take a poll but i doubt i have many followers. I’ll wait till I release the demo, hopefully more people will start visiting and i can then ask about names. xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

