Home > Uncategorized > [arrow followers] 03/08/10

[arrow followers] 03/08/10

So once again (and probably the last time) I took the time in class today to work on Arrow Followers since I had finished my film. It was mostly bug fixes but I tweaked the sprites a bit too. I also worked on the “cave” theme a bit.

But more importantly, I got my idea’s under control; I created a development board. Rather…I finally organized it. Now I can visually see what I need to do and where I need to go. I’d post a picture but it would take a lot of explaining. Just know I’m going to be more organized! =D

  1. March 10, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Hmmm, what’s a development board? I usually organize my ideas by making a personal game wiki. It’s interesting how everyone else does it.

    • March 10, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      Ha ha well I like to have my ideas in front of me so I can re-arrange them. Helps for brainstorming. If I had a free wall, I’d paint it with whiteboard paint. The wiki idea is interesting too.

      • March 13, 2010 at 11:51 am

        You know, I like the idea of a whiteboard. I should try it out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

