Home > Uncategorized > Elements

Elements

February 13, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Back in the day, I played a game called Overtower. I found it on a shareware disc that you’ve probably never heard of. I never bothered to buy the full game because (1) I don’t know if the site is even operating any more and (2) it was as in-depth as I would have liked. I can have easily went and bought a Magic: the Gathering deck, but simply don’t want to starting spending money on a new hobby. And I can’t play against a computer.

So I’ve been on the look out for card-battler/trading games. I’ve come across a few but they aren’t worth the time, or quite often, the money. But just a few days ago I found Elements which proved to be the perfect blend of online card play. It’s free and its Flash, no download necessary. It IS fairly new though, not a whole lot of cards but it still provides and fun and varied game play. Definitely worth checking out.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

