Home > lonely pixel news > [Lonely Pixel News]Author Notes

[Lonely Pixel News]Author Notes

January 10, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

So you’ll probably be seeing me experimenting with different ways of labeling posts and older posts being updated until I can find a system that I like.  This is, after all, a new site. Yes, I could have thought it out more and had it planned before I started this wordpress account, but where’s the fun in that? I personally like to wing things and see where they take me. Just after a day, it seems that people are already beginning to drop by. Probably because of the way word press works and that fact that I’ve been linking to other indie blogs and leaving comments.

But other than that, unlike my other video game related projects, this is something that I can assure myself, and all my future visitors that I will keep up with.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

